

FREST DOWNS

ಅಧಿಕೃತವಾಗಿ ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಲಾದುದು ವಿಶೇಷ ರಾಜ್ಯ ಪತ್ರಿಕೆ

ಭಾಗ – ೪ಎ Part – IVA

ಬೆಂಗಳೂರು, ಗುರುವಾರ ,೨೨,ಅಕ್ಟೋಬರ್, ೨೦೨೦(ಆಶ್ವಯುಜ, ೩೦, ಶಕವರ್ಷ ೧೯೪೨) Bengaluru, THURSDAY, 22,0CTOBER, 2020(Aashwayuja,30, ShakaVarsha 1942) ನಂ. ೪೯೨ No. 492

GOVERNMENT OF KARNATAKA

(Department of Commercial Taxes)

No. KGST.CR.01/17-18

Office of the Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Karnataka), Vanijya Therige Karyalaya, Gandhinagar, Bengaluru, Dated: 21.10.2020.

NOTIFICATION (1-B/2020)

In pursuance of the provisions of section 5 read with clause (99) of section 2 of the Karnataka Goods and Services Tax Act, 2017 (Karnataka Act 27 of 2017) (hereinafter referred to as the said Act), the officers referred to in column (2) of the Table below are hereby authorised as the Revisional Authority under section 108 of the said Act in respect of the orders or decisions made by the officers referred to in column (3) of the Table below:

TABLE

Sl.No.	Revisional Authority	Officers whose orders or decisions are to be revised
(1)	(2)	(3)
1	Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Zone-1), Bengaluru	 (a) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-1, Bengaluru. (b) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-3, Bengaluru. (c) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Mysuru. (d) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Kalaburagi. (e) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO-1, Bengaluru. (f) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,

	-	
		DGSTO-3, Bengaluru. (g) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Mysuru. (h) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Kalaburagi. (i) Officers sub-ordinate to the officers mentioned in clauses (e),(f),(g) and (h).
2	Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Zone-2), Bengaluru	 (a) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-2, Bengaluru. (b) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-4, Bengaluru. (c) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Belagavi. (d) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Dharwad. (e) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO-2, Bengaluru. (f) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO-4, Bengaluru. (g) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Belagavi. (h) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Dharwad. (i) Officers sub-ordinate to the officers mentioned in clauses (e),(f),(g) and (h).
3	Additional Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Zone-3), Bengaluru	 (a) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-5, Bengaluru. (b) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals)-6, Bengaluru. (c) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Malnad Division, Shivamogga. (d) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Mangaluru. (e) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Appeals), Davanagere. (f) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO-5, Bengaluru. (g) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO-6, Bengaluru. (h) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Malnad Division, Shivamogga.

R.N.I. No. KARBIL/2001/47147 POSTAL REGN. No. RNP/KA/BGS/2202/2017-19 Licensed to post without prepayment $\mbox{\em WPP No. } \mbox{\em 297}$

a

(i) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, DGSTO, Mangaluru. (j) Joint Commissioner of Commercial Taxes,
DGSTO, Davanagere. (k) Officers sub-ordinate to the officers mentioned in clauses (f),(g),(h),(i) and (j).

(SRIKAR M.S.) Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (Karnataka) Bengaluru